The 10th ITA Awards 2010

Venue: Mumbai / Year: 2010

Best Serial Drama - Sasuraal Genda Phool (Ravi Ojha Productions)

Sasuraal Genda Phool (Ravi Ojha Productions)

Category: Serial – Drama

Actor - Drama -Jay Soni-(Sasuraal Genda Phool)

Jay Soni - Sasuraal Genda Phool

Category: Actor – Drama

Surekha Sikri - Balika Vadhu

Category: Actress – Drama

Rajesh Ram Singh - Agle Janam Mohe Bitiya Hi Kijo

Category: Director – Drama

FIR (Edit Ii Production Pvt Ltd)

Category: Serial – Comedy

Rohitashv Gour - Lapataganj

Category: Actor – Comedy

Kavita Kaushik - FIR

Category: Actress – Comedy

Ashwini Dhir - Lapatagang

Category: Director – Comedy

Ayub Khan - Uttaran

Category: Supporting Actor – Male

Supriya Pilgaonkar - Sasuraal Genda Phool

Category: Supporting Actor – Female

Anupam Shyam - Mann Ki Awaaz...Pratigya

Category: Negative Actor – Male

Meghna Malik - Na Aana Is Des Laado

Category: Negative Actor – Female

CID & Powder

Category: Thriller / Horror Show

Jhansi Ki Rani

Category: Historical/Mytho Serial

Star Plus

Category: GEC Channel – Popular

Aaj Tak

Category: Hindi News Channel – Popular


Category: English News Channel – Popular

Mann Ki Awaaz...Pratigya

Category: Serial – Popular

Tarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah

Category: Serial Comedy – Popular

Sushant Singh Rajput - Pavitra Rishta

Category: Actor – Popular

Rashmi Desai - Uttaran

Category: Actress – Popular


Category: Business Channel

Zoom Entertainment Channel

Category: Fashion & Lifestyle Channel – Popular

Rajeev Khandelwal - Sach Ka Saamna

Category: Anchor – Game / Quiz Show

Shahid Kapur - Nokia 16th Annual Star Screen Awards

Category: Anchor – Music / Dance based Show

Rajdeep Sardesai - Ground Zero Bhopal

Category: Anchor – News Current Affairs Show

Children Day at 7 RCR

Category: Talk Chat Show

Killed in the name of Honour

Category: Best News / Current Affairs Show

Avika Gor for Balika Vadhu

Category: Best Child Artist

Indian IDol 5

Category: Music Film Based Show

Shankar Ehsaan Loy for Rang Badalti Odhani

Category: Title Music/Song Track

Subrat Sinha - Star Parivaar Awards

Category: Lyricist

Mahindra AQ Quiz

Category: Game Quiz Show

Boogie Woogie

Category: Child Programme

Stunt Mania

Category: Reality Show

Khana Khaazana

Category: Cookery Show

Style Alert

Category: Lifestyle Show

10 things to do before you say Bye

Category: Travel Based Show

Usha Dixit for Balika Vadhu

Category: Dialogues

Rajesh Dubey, Punendru Shekhar & Gajra Kothary for Balika Vadhu

Category: Teleplay

Vini Malhotra & Neelu Shroff

Category: Costumes

Powder for Balika Vadhu

Category: Audiography

Sameer Chanda for Bigg Boss S3

Category: Art Direction

Sanjiv Nag for Mumbai Terror Attacks

Category: Editing

Nigam Bomjab for Seven

Category: Videography

Sujit Patnaik & Tanmay Ghosh for Aahat

Category: Visual Effects

Village of Widows

Category: TV Documentary

Secret Lives S2

Category: Mini Series – NonFiction

Paka Awards - Miditech Pvt. Ltd

Category: Television Event

Ankita Lokhande

Category: GR8 Face of the year – Female

Harshad Chopda

Category: GR8 Face of the year – Male

Balika Vadhu

Category: GR8 Laurel of Esemble Cast

Rajan Shahi

Category: ITA Special Mention

Sports - Ashwini Ponappa - Badminton

Category: ITA Scroll of Honour

Sports - Jwala Gutta - Badminton

Category: ITA Scroll of Honour

Sports - Gurpreet Singh - Shooting

Category: ITA Scroll of Honour

Sports - Vijay Kumar Sharma - Shooting

Category: ITA Special Mention

Sports - Anisa Sayyed - Shooting

Category: ITA Scroll of Honour

Sports - Surjoy Meiyangbam - Boxing

Category: ITA Scroll of Honour

Sports - Manoj Kumar Galtagedia - Boxing

Category: ITA Scroll of Honour

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience.